VIP Special Offer!

cropped-521326_548291201881707_1889905229_n.jpg 

VIP SPECIAL OFFER!

 

Independent Kaszazz Consultant

Zena Melville

Ph: 0409040660

Email: melvillep@bigpond.com

ORDER the FULL SET of ALCOHOL INK MARKERS in December & RECEIVE:

$40 to spend on stamps to colour, and Memento Ink, PLUS receive a $50 Host Pack in stamping, cardmaking, or scrapbooking. (You pick), PLUS receive a bonus 5 FREE gifts. (1 for every $70 spent). What a great gift under the tree!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Or join with full kit option in December and receive a $100 Kaszazz voucher plus bonus spend $50 get $50 FREE voucher! Ask me how!

Alcohol Ink Markers December 13 special

About zenamelvillekaszazz

Hi,my name is Zena Melville and I am an independant consultant and Senior Team Leader for KASZAZZ. (#3777). I have been with this fabulous company for more than 10 years, and love how my work fits in around my family life. ( I am married with 4 children). This blog site will show you my latest workshops from home, and a few cards and a pages to inspire your creativity. Please feel free to contact me about classes in your home too- I am more than happy to show you what can be created with our products, just put the kettle on! KASZAZZ- Creative Fun with Friends!
This entry was posted in Important Kaszazz News!. Bookmark the permalink.