Online Ordering for KASZAZZ!

Tri Fold Mini Album

Just a quickie to let you know that OVERSEAS crafters can now order KASZAZZ products direct! How exciting! If you would be kind enough to put me as your referring consultant, (ID Number 103777) I’ll be sure to thank you too! Australian residents can now also order direct, but try me first, as I do place orders every Sunday, and the postage will probably be less going through me! Everyone who tries the on line ordering system will also receive a free voucher from Kaszazz the first time they place an order. I have also just emailed out my November class list, so if you have not received your copy, please contact me and I will add you on to my customer email list! Happy Crafting!
Zena PS Picture is one of the November Classes- contact me for more details!

About zenamelvillekaszazz

Hi,my name is Zena Melville and I am an independant consultant and Senior Team Leader for KASZAZZ. (#3777). I have been with this fabulous company for more than 10 years, and love how my work fits in around my family life. ( I am married with 4 children). This blog site will show you my latest workshops from home, and a few cards and a pages to inspire your creativity. Please feel free to contact me about classes in your home too- I am more than happy to show you what can be created with our products, just put the kettle on! KASZAZZ- Creative Fun with Friends!
This entry was posted in Important Kaszazz News!, workshops 2013 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.